Browse tours by date

Great Lakes Tour
Friday, May 16, 2008 - Thursday, June 26, 2008
Algonquin Tour
Tuesday, May 27, 2008 - Wednesday, June 25, 2008
Sunshine Coast Tour
Tuesday, July 15, 2008 - Thursday, August 28, 2008
Kootenay Mountain Tour
Friday, July 25, 2008 - Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Across the Rock Tour
Friday, September 12, 2008 - Friday, November 7, 2008
Rising Tide Tour
Thursday, September 18, 2008 - Tuesday, October 28, 2008